Staff Directory

Name Position Department  
Adam Peterson Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 342   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: apeterson@morrisgarritano.com
Aimee Reaber Commercial Lines Service Lead Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 358   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: areaber@morrisgarritano.com
Alejandra Godinez Employee Advocate Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext.334   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: agodinez@morrisgarritano.com
Alisha Brown Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 379   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: abrown@morrisgarritano.com
Amanda Walker Workers' Compensation Claims Assistant Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 321   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: awalker@morrisgarritano.com
Angela Toomey Human Resources Manager Human Resources
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext.383   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: atoomey@morrisgarritano.com
Angie Red Eagle Account Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 360   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: aredeagle@morrisgarritano.com
Ann Gibson Employee Advocate Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 363   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: agibson@morrisgarritano.com
Annie Mohling Support Specialist Accounting
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 388   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: amohling@morrisgarritano.com
Barbara Sutton Senior Coverage Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 390   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: bsutton@morrisgarritano.com
Ben Dorst Staff Accountant Accounting
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 310   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: bdorst@morrisgarritano.com
Ben Hoover Senior Employee Benefits Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 359   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: bhoover@morrisgarritano.com
Bev Laurence Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 377   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: blaurence@morrisgarritano.com
Brendan Morris Principal, CEO, Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805-543-6887, ext. 338   |   Fax: 805-543-3064   |   Email: bmorris@morrisgarritano.com
Brent Hansen Director of Sales Sales
Details
Phone: 805-543-6887 ext. 382   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: bhansen@morrisgarritano.com
Carisa Haynes Marketing Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 396   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: chaynes@morrisgarritano.com
Carissa Rodriguez Support Specialist Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 301   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: crodriguez@morrisgarritano.com
Catherine Blevins Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 102   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cblevins@morrisgarritano.com
Catherine Burow Marketing Analyst Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 431   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cburow@morrisgarritano.com
Cathi Madrigal Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 333   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cmadrigal@morrisgarritano.com
Celia Silacci Employee Benefits Department Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 326   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: csilacci@morrisgarritano.com
Chad Vicory Marketing Analyst Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 105   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cvicory@morrisgarritano.com
Chantelle Pierce Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 113   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cpierce@morrisgarritano.com
Cheri DePaulo Cost Analyst Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 386   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cdepaulo@morrisgarritano.com
Christine Ramos Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 119   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cramos@morrisgarritano.com
Cortney Decaires Core Systems Manager Information Systems
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 306   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: cdecaires@morrisgarritano.com
Cynthia Horwitz Support Supervisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 320   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: chorwitz@morrisgarritano.com
Dan Troy Principal, Employee Benefits Practice Leader, Risk Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 393   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dtroy@morrisgarritano.com
Daniel Gilman Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 346   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dgilman@morrisgarritano.com
Danielle McDermott Account Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext.302   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dmcdermott@morrisgarritano.com
David Morgan Senior Employee Benefits Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 343   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dmorgan@morrisgarritano.com
David Wilson Facilities Support Specialist Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dwilson@morrisgarritano.com
Devann McClellan Employee Advocate Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 312   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dmcclellan@morrisgarritano.com
Diana Gonzalez Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 337   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: dgonzalez@morrisgarritano.com
Diana Moffitt Employee Benefits Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.361.1750, ext. 730   |   Fax: 805.361.1728   |   Email: dmoffitt@morrisgarritano.com
Erin Crotts Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 372   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: ecrotts@morrisgarritano.com
Gabe Garcia CFO Accounting
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 369   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: ggarcia@morrisgarritano.com
Gabe Rossetti Senior Employee Benefits Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.361.1750, ext. 729   |   Fax: 805.361.1728   |   Email: grossetti@morrisgarritano.com
Gary Dee Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 118   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: gdee@morrisgarritano.com
Gene Garritano Principal, Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 362   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: ggarritano@morrisgarritano.com
Heather Ross Claims Advocate Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 371   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: hross@morrisgarritano.com
Ivonne Perales Employee Benefits Advocate Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 107   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: iperales@morrisgarritano.com
Jackie Bruner Senior Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 387   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jbruner@morrisgarritano.com
Jamie Montoya Assistant Account Manager Surety
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 316   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jmontoya@morrisgarritano.com
Janaye Jackson Account Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 344   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jjackson@morrisgarritano.com
Janelle Jones Marketing Analyst Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 389   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jjones@morrisgarritano.com
Jarrod Cordle Risk Advisor Residential Care & Social Services
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 325   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jcordle@morrisgarritano.com
Jason Lazaro Support Specialist Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 435   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jlazaro@morrisgarritano.com
Jennifer Fultz HR Generalist Human Resources
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 331   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jfultz@morrisgarritano.com
Jennifer Konz Support Specialist Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 110   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jkonz@morrisgarritano.com
Jennifer Majcher Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 356   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jmajcher@morrisgarritano.com
Jennifer Schwab Risk Advisor Residential Care & Social Services
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 305   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jschwab@morrisgarritano.com
Jeremiah Vasquez Support Specialist Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 442   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jvasquez@morrisgarritano.com
Jessica Miller Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 445   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jmiller@morrisgarritano.com
Jessica Nolan Training and Development Coordinator Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 311   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jnolan@morrisgarritano.com
Jessica Perozzi Support Specialist Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 422   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jperozzi@morrisgarritano.com
Jocelyn Wild Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 304   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jwild@morrisgarritano.com
Jon Gonzales Controller Accounting
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 345   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jgonzales@morrisgarritano.com
Jon Gregory Support Specialist Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 121   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jgregory@morrisgarritano.com
Jon Pollock Employee Benefits Advisor Estate & Financial Planning
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 376   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jpollock@morrisgarritano.com
Jonathan Anton Support Specialist Commercial Lines
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 429   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: janton@morrisgarritano.com
Jordan Sullivan Office Manager Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 348   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jsullivan@morrisgarritano.com
Judy Ewens Risk Management Director Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 356   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jewens@morrisgarritano.com
Julia Dorst Training and Development Coordinator Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 332   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jdorst@morrisgarritano.com
Justin Maire Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 349   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: jmaire@morrisgarritano.com
Kathleen Ramirez Administrative Specialist Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 300   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: kramirez@morrisgarritano.com
Keith Dunlop Compliance Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 378   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: kdunlop@morrisgarritano.com
Kelly Sharpe Account Manager Supervisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805-543-6887, ext. 313   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: ksharpe@morrisgarritano.com
Kelly Svevad Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 374   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: ksvevad@morrisgarritano.com
Kerry Morris Principal, COO Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 357   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: kmorris@morrisgarritano.com
Kimberlee Garcia Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 112   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: kgarcia@morrisgarritano.com
Kimberly Ross Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 106   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: kross@morrisgarritano.com
Kristina Jacobs Senior Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 375   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: kjacobs@morrisgarritano.com
Leanna Garbi Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 111   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lgarbi@morrisgarritano.com
Leisa Vaughn Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 370   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lvaughn@morrisgarritano.com
Leslie Buckingham Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 106   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lbuckingham@morrisgarritano.com
Lilia Diaz Support Systems Assistant Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 437   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: ldiaz@morrisgarritano.com
Linda Appleby Employee Benefits Advocate Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 103   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lappleby@morrisgarritano.com
Linda Bingaman Senior Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 308   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lbingaman@morrisgarritano.com
Louise Matheny HR Business Consultant Human Resources
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 365   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lmatheny@morrisgarritano.com
Luzette Graves Medical Case Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 318   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: lgraves@morrisgarritano.com
Maria Barron Employee Advocate Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 309   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mbarron@morrisgarritano.com
Marie Bloomstine Personal Lines Department Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 347   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mbloomstine@morrisgarritano.com
Marie Guerrero Solis Support Specialist Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 428   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mgsolis@morrisgarritano.com
Marie Solis Support Supervisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 366   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: msolis@morrisgarritano.com
Mark Anelli Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 350   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: manelli@morrisgarritano.com
Mark Moore Assistant Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 438   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mmoore@morrisgarritano.com
Martine Domingues Commercial Lines Operations Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 319   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mdomingues@morrisgarritano.com
Mary Jean Collins Workers' Comp Claims Analyst Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 336   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mcollins@morrisgarritano.com
Marylou Muskrat Assistant Account Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 397   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mmuskrat@morrisgarritano.com
Matt Stewart Personal Risk Advisor Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 117   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mstewart@morrisgarritano.com
Megan Chew Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 341   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mmuszalski@morrisgarritano.com
Meghan Sommers Account Executive Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 351   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: msommers@morrisgarritano.com
Michael Reichel Administrator Information Systems
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 317   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mreichel@morrisgarritano.com
Michael Schedler Loss Control Consultant Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 364   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mschedler@morrisgarritano.com
Mike Penner Personal Risk Advisor Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 109   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mpenner@morrisgarritano.com
Mira Bareis Marketing Analyst Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 322   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: mbareis@morrisgarritano.com
Nanette Kennedy Marketing Analyst Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 381   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: nkennedy@morrisgarritano.com
Nicholas Sullivan Marketing Supervisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 352   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: nsullivan@morrisgarritano.com
Norma Jean Perez Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 368   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: nperez@morrisgarritano.com
Patty Kreifels Account Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 330   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: pkreifels@morrisgarritano.com
Patty Muir Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.688, ext. 114   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: pmuir@morrisgarritano.com
Paul Scorsone Personal Risk Advisor Personal
Details
Phone: 805.361.1750, ext. 734   |   Fax: 805.361.1728   |   Email: pscorsone@morrisgarritano.com
Rachelle Penberthy Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 373   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: rpenberthy@morrisgarritano.com
Renee Hicks Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805-543-6887 ext. 380   |   Fax: 805-543-3064   |   Email: rhicks@morrisgarritano.com
Samantha McCleary Senior Account Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, Ext. 328   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: smccleary@morrisgarritano.com
Sara Holloway Marketing Coordinator Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 339   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: sholloway@morrisgarritano.com
Sharon Garnett Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 340   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: sgarnett@morrisgarritano.com
Sheri Bruner Commercial Lines Service Manager Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 355   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: sbruner@morrisgarritano.com
Shirley Fitzgerald Senior Account Manager Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 307   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: sfitzgerald@morrisgarritano.com
Sierra Norsell Technology Coordinator Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 324   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: snorsell@morrisgarritano.com
Steve Gray Employee Benefits Advisor Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 353   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: sgray@morrisgarritano.com
Summer Aburashed Lead Support Specialist Administration
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: saburashed@morrisgarritano.com
Tawny Peake Marketing Analyst Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 107   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: tpeake@morrisgarritano.com
Teresa Ferguson Account Manager Employee Benefits
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 104   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: tferguson@morrisgarritano.com
Thomas Bruner Support Specialist Information Technology
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 354   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: tbruner@morrisgarritano.com
Victoria Pollock Personal Risk Advisor Personal
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 120   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: vpollock@morrisgarritano.com
Weston DeFrisco Risk Advisor Commercial
Details
Phone: 805.543.6887, ext. 367   |   Fax: 805.543.3064   |   Email: wdefrisco@morrisgarritano.com